The CSPA is proud to have some of Canada's most experienced and respected dermatologists sit as members of our Medical Advisory Board. This Board serves to review all medical content prior to publishing, be it on this website, in our award-winning Canadian Skin Magazine, or in individual responses to patients. They are also available to provide input into CSPA's overall strategies, including special projects.

 Our Current Medical Advisory Board is:

 Dr. Gordon Searles, Chair Dr. Charles Lynde
 Dr. Kirk Barber Dr. Danielle Marcoux
 Dr. Marc Bourcier Dr. Jaggi Rao
 Dr. Isabelle Delorme Dr. Cheryl Rosen
 Dr. Anatoli Frieman Dr. Jack Toole
Dr. Nicole Hawkins  Dr. Raed Alhusayen



Consider supporting the work of the CSPA with a donation


We are proud to partner with the Canadian Association of Psoriasis Patients

Find out more about CAPP and the work they do for Canadian Psoriasis patients and their familes.

Contact Us